LEASING CONTACTS

Evans + Ayers

Adelaide Arcade

Andrew Jonats is the General Manager and Leasing Agent for Adelaide Arcade.
Evans + Ayers started in Adelaide in 1881 and have been helping clients to operate and grow their businesses for over 138 years. They provide expert business thinking, business making and business management through a unique combination of diverse business skills and experience. They have developed a very unique mix of independent retailers and services in historic Adelaide Arcade.

Andrew Jonats

Belle Property Commercial

David Buenfeld has years of experience working in the Adelaide City business environment. David understands City retail, mainstreets and commercial property  dynamics and he can help you find that ideal location for your business. David is a Director of Belle Property Commercial.

David Buenfeld

Maras Group Leasing

East End specialists

Steve administers and manages the strategic and operational day-to-day running of the Maras Group of Companies and has a very “hands on” approach to the business. He has developed a long standing team of key, loyal operators who assist him in driving the success of the business.

maras group logo

Steve Maras

LEASING AGENTS

Karan Chavan

LEEDWELL

Karan recently completed the Bachelor of Business, specializing in Property at the University of South Australia, he is eager to learn and provide results. He works alongside other retail agents to provide tailored strategic service.

Ashlee Billett

ECON PROPERTY GROUP

Ashlee works with the Econ Property Group based in Pirie Street in the heart of the office district. Ashlee can show you a range of offices available now that suit start ups, graphic designers, writers and creative uses. The offices are very well appointed.

Epworth Building
Management

Ashlee Billett
Property Manager

ADELAIDE CITY LEASING AGENTS - RETAIL

Adelaide Central Market

Jodie Kannane

jkannane@adelaidecentralmarket.com

0423 878 340

Adelaide Retail

Michael Tayler

michael@adelaideretail.com.au

0413 288 188

Belle Property
Director

David Buenfeld

david.buenfeld@belleproperty.com

0401 138 486

Broadway Property

Ryan Stewart

ryan.stewart@broadwayproperty.com.au

0421 830 375

CBRE

Julia Pottenger

julia.pottenger@cbre.com.au

0409 019 366

Charter Hall Group

Kimberley Gillan

kimberley.gillan@charterhall.com.au

8417 5905

City Realty

Cameron Garry

cameron@cityrealty.com.au

0414 884 516

Colliers International

Ben Laycock

ben.laycock@colliers.com

0412 175 454

Commercial Adelaide

Matthew Trim

matthew@commercialadelaide.net.au

0415 302 221

Commercial SA

Evan Florinis

evan@commercialsa.com.au

0419 035 104

Di Mauro Group

Helen Ting

helen@angaet.com.au

8212 8888

harcourts logo new

Harcourts City

Elizabeth Varas

e.varas@harcourts.com.au

0450 791 788

Inside Out

Pieter Havehoek

pieter@insideoutretail.com.au

0417 239 439

JLL logo

JLL

Andrew Blake

andrew.blake@ap.jll.com

8233 8810

karidis logo

Karidis

Karidis Office

commercial@karidis.com.au

0448 404 268

knight frank logo

Knight Frank

Rory Dyus

rory.dyus@knightfrank.com

0422 952 519

leedwell logo

Leedwell

John Savva

john.savva@leedwell.com.au

0407 619 919

Lin Andrews

Graham Rogers

graham.rogers@linandrews.com.au

0418 111 333

lj hooker commercial logo

LJ Hooker

Mario Bonomi

mbonomi@jhc.com.au

0412 080 993

maras group logo

Maras Group

Steve Maras

steve.maras@marasgroup.com.au

0412 855 585

martins re logo

Martins Real Estate

Colin Martin

colin@martinrealestate.com.au

0412 822 166

mastracorp logo

Mastrocorp

Pasquale Mastroangelo

pasquale@mastrocorp.com.au

0409 465 869

McGees

Tim Pozza

tpozza@adl.mcgees.com.au

0411 418 161

negotiators logo

Negotiators Real Estate

George Zogopolous

george@negotiatorsrealestate.com.au

0412 824 278

peregrine logo

Peregrine Corporation

Mark Downey

m.downey@peregrine.com.au

0400 888 100

precision logo

Precision Group

Edmond Krecsik

ekrecsik@precision.com.au

0407 547 540

premier logo new

Premier Leasing

Lou Rentis

lou@premierleasing.com.au

0408 820 924

prorealty logo

Pro Realty

Adrian Raison

adrian@prorealty.com.au

0411 883 338

ray white logo

Ray White

Chris Marchant

christopher.marchant@raywhite.com

0411 885 669

renew logo

Renew Adelaide

Gianna Murphy

gianna@renewadelaide.com.au

0411 505 105

retail asset mgt logo

Retail Asset Management

David Biven

dbiven@retailassetmanagement.com.au

0419 836 178

sa lease mgt logo

SA Lease Management

Brian Scarborough

office@saleaseman.com.au

8364 2433

savills logo

Savills

Rino Carpinelli

rcarpinelli@savills.com.au

0414 842 673

southern cross logo

SX Group

Peter Tunno

ptunno@sxam.com.au

0417 514 423

taplin logo

Taplin Real Estate

Ken Moore

kmoore@taplin.com.au

0432 696 404

Weinert Property

Ron Brumby

office@weinerts.com.au

0419 810 588