BUSINESS CONTACTS & REFERRALS

O’LOUGHLINS LAWYERS
Lawyers

Kym Ryder

kryder@oloughlins.com.au

8111 4000

SQUARE HOLES
Customer Research

Jason Dunstone

jason@squareholes.com

8232 3355

NATION CREATIVE
Graphic Designers

Greg Knagge

greg.knagge@nation.net.au

08 7325 6800

CAMPUS COLOUR
Printers

John Kelly

ccprint@campuscolor.com.au

8212 9077

DFK GRAY PERRY
Accountant / Business Advisors

Michael Gray

mgray@dfkadel.com

8212 2366

JOHNSTON WITHERS LAWYERS
Lease Renewals

Camilla Pettica

camilla.pettica@johnstonwithers.com.au

8231 1110

AUSTRALIAN PATENTS & TRADEMARKS

Alex Ferrante

info@trademarkservices.com.au

1300 138 802

ACUITI
Web development

Chris Weddle

chrisw@worldwebms.com

8215 0020

BDO
Business Advisory

Simon Abraham

simon.abraham@bdo.com.au

08 7324 6000

INDIGO
Financial

John Tsoulos

jtsoulos@indigofinancial.com.au

8212 8585